Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Car Hunters, LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

adam cisneros

February 18, 2021
We have bought two cars from car hunters. This is the only place I will ever buy from. The guys there go above and beyond to make sure the customers get what they want.
reviews

Aireonaa Parham

December 22, 2020
Very friendly, easy to work with, and great selections! I highly recommend!!
reviews

alex corbett

October 12, 2020
Bought a used truck here and was happy with the service. Staff was very helpful and friendly would recommend for anyone who wants to buy a used vehicle at a great price
reviews

Alexander Girvin

November 29, 2020
Corey was a great help. Amazing customer service, patience, and workmanship. and we got a great deal on our new mini. 11/10 recommended. Drove 500 miles for the dream.
reviews

Alexis Mackenzie

January 30, 2021
This is one place I would definitely recommend if you are in a tough situation. These guys will help you quick , efficient, and thoughtfully . Trust worthy cars for a good reasonable down payment and price !
reviews

Amber Wheeler

February 20, 2021
This Car Lot was AMAZING to work with!! Family owned, Godly people, would not have wanted to have done business with anyone else! Worked with us on our trade in over the phone. We drove 2 hours to do business with them & definitely WILL do it again!! We are ???? percent satisfied! Driving away in an awesome reliable car & on cloud 9!! So I say 5 stars for them!! Check them out, you won’t be disappointed! God is good!
reviews

Angie Wilson

December 14, 2020
I love these people. They are honest and extremely helpful. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and they make the process so smooth and easy. I will buy from them anytime I need a vehicle and I’ll refer everyone I know to go see them. Good people!
reviews

Antwon Edmondson

December 12, 2020
Excellent experience. Now have a go to place to buy my cars! Thanks Cory
reviews

Ashley Aaron

October 12, 2020
Great place! Friendly service. More like old friends you can trust than strangers that want to push a car on you.
reviews

Bobby and Kelli Stark

September 15, 2020
The shopping and purchasing was so easy and laid back. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase; they went above and beyond. Only regret I have is not contacting them sooner to let them know what we were looking for so they could do the shopping for us.
reviews

Brian Williams

September 12, 2020
Drove up from Chattanooga to test drive and ultimately purchase a Lexus CT200h. Experience was amazing from start to finish. Jeff was awesome to work with in person as well as Cory via email.
reviews

Brittani Jones

February 27, 2021
reviews

Caleb Bass Vlogs

December 05, 2020
Corey and Jeff made it all easy, explained all parts of the deal and made it hassle free. If you need a car, this is the place to go.
reviews

Chris Jacobs

December 10, 2020
They really helped me find the truck that I wanted and was really nice
reviews

Chris Treadway

January 23, 2021
Highly recommend this place for cars, great service!
reviews

David Fults

December 08, 2020
Whelp this happened. Savors
reviews

deanna talbert

February 28, 2021
Two things: First, Cory and his team stayed late on a Saturday night to show us the car we eventually purchased. They are so gracious and kind and they went out of their way to help us. Second: Such an easy process, we were out the door within an hour of decision to purchase, with our new car. I HIGHLY recommend this business! Thank you so much for your help!
reviews

dhavy cone

January 30, 2021
Honest, dependable, super kind people. Just got a second car here and will NEVER shop anywhere else!
reviews

Donovan Howard

October 07, 2020
Corey is excellent! Just got my 2nd luxury car from them. Best service in town.
reviews

Ed moore

September 14, 2020
Great honest people to purchase a vehicle from. I will buy from Mike and tCar Hunters again
reviews

Elijah Wilson

September 24, 2020
Corey and his staff was ultra helpful in putting me in a new truck. They were knowledgeable about their vehicles and put me in exactly what I needed. They accommodated everything I wanted in a new vehicle and were the best price in town. They're an honest family-owned business that knows their stuff.
reviews

Greg Gamble

October 31, 2020
Great friendly service. Staff was very helpful.
reviews

hayley3084

December 21, 2020
What an amazing place this is. Everyone there was so polite and super helpful. Had an amazing experience. I bought a Jeep...which I absolutely love, but the windshield was cracked, they had it fixed in two days! Some of Mt. Juliet’s finest. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
reviews

J.R. Aaron

October 12, 2020
GREAT PEOPLE ! super friendly salesmen that dont smother you to death! Willing to work with you no matter your issue! We brought a 1989 bronco 2 and couldn't be happier with our deal.
reviews

James Geiger

September 23, 2020
Cory and Mike are awsome !!!!! They really care about your needs and special circumstances. I will not buy a vehicle any wher els Sincerely James Geiger
reviews

james sims

September 22, 2020
I had a great experience here. Pro staff, friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to get me the payment I wanted.
reviews

Jennifer Law

October 19, 2020
Wonderful experience selling our car! Extremely efficient, polite and easy to work with. We will definitely be back!
reviews

Jeremy McCall

January 05, 2021
Great company. Great people. Love my Tundra. Easy to work with. Great financing options at the office!!
reviews

Jesse Jones

February 27, 2021
Amazing people, honest, helpful, and cheerful thank you so much for everything God bless.
reviews

Jonathan Jobst

March 02, 2021
Great experience overall! They had a very good selection and the pricing was very reasonable. I shopped around for a few weeks prior and wish I had gone by sooner. No pushy sales staff that you typically deal with and they were quick to help out with anything they could. From start to finish it was the quickest I have ever purchased a car before and would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them.
reviews

Joseph Ross

November 04, 2020
Awesome pricing through out their lot. They were willing to help us workout our price more than any dealership we’ve been too.
reviews

Kari Stevens

September 21, 2020
These people were excellent. Worked with our family to get us into the van we needed when our other van had a Transmission go out. Never pushed us. Let me test drive and check out the car as much as I wanted. Very comfortable sales experience and family owned business
reviews

Khala Powell

December 16, 2020
My husband and I drove up from Birmingham to look at several SUVs they had on the lot. Their prices and quality of vehicles was all the difference for us. Definitely unlike any car buying experience We've ever had. Corey was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Car Hunters LLC for your next car buying experience. I know our family will be back.????????
reviews

kirubel Alemu

October 02, 2020
Best experience of car buying, and also really nice and friendly ppl, loved the experience and fair price too.
reviews

Matt Hasty

February 24, 2021
Hands down the best car buying experience of my life. No BS negotiations. Just a simple straightforward conversation. Walked a way with a great car and a great deal. I was in and out in less than an hour. The people were super friendly. Like buying a car from family. This is what buying a car should be like. I would highly recommend Car Hunters!
reviews

Maverick Stark

September 15, 2020
Great experience buying our new vehicle. Friendly and laid back staff made the decision easy for us. This is the car buying experience most people want to have. This place is where you want to buy your next car, truck or SUV. 100% no questions. You will not be disappointed.
reviews

Mia Boozer-Sharp

January 23, 2021
Me and my family had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle. Walking into their establishment we felt right at home. We connected immediately. It was an amazing experience and I would not hesitate to retu.
reviews

Nicholas Burton

January 23, 2021
Quickly in and out. Great Car! Will def be back
reviews

Nicole Dauphinais

October 07, 2020
The fellas at Car Hunters have been awesome! I absolutely hate car shopping but they made it a great experience. I got an awesome new car I can take camping and sleep in the back of (even though I promised them I wouldn’t) and I got a great trade in deal on mine! Love these dudes
reviews

Olivia Xiques

November 05, 2020
My first time buying a car was here and it was a much better experience than I imagined! The salesman was so great, personable, and polite. The car checked out to be a great deal at the mechanic. Great experience and would definitely buy from them again.
reviews

Polly Propst Everritt

December 20, 2020
Great service from start to finish!
reviews

Pravin Patel

January 19, 2021
Great place! I would recommend anyone to them awesome guys God bless!
reviews

Rita Officer

September 12, 2020
Quick and easy!!! Funny guys felt very comfortable with my buy! Great guest services all the way around
reviews

Robert Osburn

November 25, 2020
Great place to get a used car. I've purchased 3 cars from Mike over the last 5 years. He's personable and fair.
reviews

Ryan Godwin

February 13, 2021
Great service! Awesome people! Very fast and efficient! Love this place definitely recommend!
reviews

S R2019

November 28, 2020
We bought my oldest son his first car here. No stress interaction, pleasure to deal with. We will be back when my younger guy needs his first. Thank you for making it an easy and smooth transaction.
reviews

Samantha Stubblefield

November 07, 2020
The guys down at car hunters are great!! Extremely helpful and not pressuring at all. Cory and Jeff are the best to work with. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle!
reviews

Shawn Hisel

December 31, 2020
Quality vehicles and quick transaction . Best buying experience I have had in a long time .
reviews

Stefanie Hinesley

January 03, 2021
Over the top customer service, honest pricing, great vehicles and no pressure whatsoever. Cory helped us get a great vehicle and made the process seamless and so easy. We were referred to Car Hunters by repeat customers, and will go back there from now on to buy our next vehicles! Thanks so much, Cory & the Car Hunters team!
reviews

Tara

December 23, 2020
Absolutely wonderful service and group of people. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used car! Can’t thank them enough for everything!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Cindy L. Phillips

April 13, 2020
Clean, affordable cars. Awesome people to work with.
reviews

Claire Blue

March 04, 2020
Jeff was more than flexible with me and was amazing. Awesome with kids and knows what he’s doing. The whole crew was welcoming, friendly, and informative. I wouldn’t recommend any other place, thanks you guys! I got a 2017!
reviews

Heather Davis

July 01, 2020
I just bought a 2008 GMC Sierra from here for my 18yr old son and it was a pleasure working with Cory, Mike, and Lee on this! It was a very fair price and they made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend you check them out for your next auto purchase. They have a great selection and fair prices.
reviews

Jerry Hill

January 08, 2019
Was looking for a dually truck while I was in Ky. visiting my family and came across 1 on their lot so I text there site got a rapid response back and answered all my questions and since I was headed back home on Sunday to Georgia where I live they were wiing to me me there after church on Sunday and even gave me his personal number to keep I. touch and how they described the truck on there ad is exactly what I seen with my own eyes when I got there and I purchased the truck after being gone in it for about 45 minutes and I'm a very pleased customer and I recommend these very upstanding guys to anyone, you wont regret your experience that you will receive . Jerry from Fort Stewart, Georgia
reviews

Julie Scott-Mutterspaugh

November 03, 2018
great experience buying my daughter's first car. We will definitely be retuing someday.
reviews

Kara Mounce Poole

April 27, 2019
What a great experience buying a car here today! Thank you Mike and Corey for helping us find and purchase a great car! We will definitely be back and recommend you!
reviews

Keagan Shouse

August 22, 2019
We’ve now bought two cars from them. They are a hardworking business and I don’t plan on going through anyone else for our future needs. They care about their clients!
reviews

Lauren Garren Stolz

May 26, 2019
Awesome customer service and a seamless fast process to buy. Cory was great and made the whole car buying process a breeze. Great deal and good quality used car! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
reviews

Michelle Grisham Dobson

December 06, 2018
The most honest car dealer ever dealt with in my many years of life.
reviews

Mike Mazzaferro

November 20, 2019
I can’t really express enough my gratitude to Cory and his team. I came to them not to even buy a car but to request a service. I had found an old truck with no title and was completing the process in Tennessee to apply for a new title. I needed Vin number verification and an appraisal in order to complete my application. When I inquired about the cost of the service, they replied that they were glad to do it and help me with the process at no charge. Throughout my visit with them I repeatedly asked to compensate them in someway and they declined. Stating that being a good community partner and neighbor was far more important than any money they would receive from me. I was truly surprised and impressed and very grateful for the generosity and willingness to help me. It is rare to find this level of integrity and sincerity. At current I am not in the market for a quality preowned vehicle but when that time comes I certainly know where I will do my business. Sincerely, Mike Mazzaferro
reviews

Miranda Satterfield Ferrer

August 13, 2018
Mike and his team are absolutely wonderful! They went out of their way to ensure I got my dream car. Wonderful people.
reviews

Sheila Sisco Kennedy

November 13, 2019
I always buy my cars from Car Hunters. Great people, great service - they are the best around.
reviews

Trent Poteat

February 22, 2019
I recently purchased a Toyota Sienna Limited from Car Hunters LLC and I can’t say enough about how smoothly and timely my transition was! I test drove the van, did paperwork, and was headed to my next destination in less than an hour. Thanks for the easy transaction. I’ll definitely recommend this dealership to friends!
0

You have no vehicle saved.